Events By Category:

All Church Bible Study: The Book of Romans
Wednesday, Sept 3, 2014 @ 6:30p.m. @ FLC 201 & 202
invite      details  print
CCC University - 2014 Fall Semester
Sunday, Sept 7, 2014 @ Various @ CCC Campus
College Passion Conference in Atlanta
Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 - Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 @ Atlanta, Georgia
   register   details  print
College/High School Passion Concert
Thursday, Sept 18, 2014 @ Meet at T6 by 3:45pm-return around midnight @ Tempe, AZ Sun Valley Community Church
     details  print
Dynamic Women Networking
Thursday, Sept 18, 2014 @ 11:30a.m.--1:00p.m. @ FLC 201
invite      details  print
FALL 2014 BIBLE STUDY CLASSES
Tuesday, Sept 2, 2014 - Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 @ Various @ Various
invite      details  print
Financial Peace University
Sunday, Sept 7, 2014 @ 9:00-10:15 a.m. @ FLC 204
     details  print
InJoy Thrift Store - Helping Abused Women & Children
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Tuesday, Sept 30, 2014
invite      details  print
Love Your Marriage Night
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 @ 6:00p.m. @ CCC Worship Center
invite      details  print
Make Ahead Meals
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 @ 6:30-9:00p.m. @ FLC Dining Room
Man to Man
Wednesday, Sept 10, 2014 @ 6:30 pm @ FLC Room 203
     details  print
Memory Lane Writers
Wednesday, Sept 3, 2014 - Wednesday, Sept 17, 2014 @ 10:00a.m. @ Off Campus
Men in Action
Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014 @ 6:00 am @ FLC Dining Room
Men of Mercy
Wednesday, Sept 3, 2014 @ 6:00 - 7:00 AM @ Family Life Center Dining Room
Men's Ministry Bible Study
Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014 - Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
Men's Ministry Kick-off Breakfast
Saturday, Sept 6, 2014 @ 8:00am @ Family Life Center Gym
     details  print
Missionary of the Week
Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 - Saturday, Sept 6, 2014
invite      details  print
Moms Connection Open Gym Play Day
Thursday, Sept 25, 2014 @ 9:30a.m. @ Family Life Center - Gym
     details  print
New Beginnings
Wednesday, Sept 10, 2014
     details  print
Reach Out Ministry
Thursday, Sept 11, 2014 - Thursday, Sept 25, 2014 @ 1:00-4:00p.m. @ FLC Room 101
     details  print
Stephen Ministers' Calendar
Tuesday, Sept 9, 2014 @ 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday Night Connect
Tuesday, Sept 2, 2014 @ 6:30p.m. @ CCC Oasis Auditorium
Wednesday Night Dinner
Wednesday, Sept 3, 2014 @ 5:00-6:00p.m. @ FLC
Women of the Word Bible Study
Tuesday, Sept 2, 2014

Bookmark and Share


site by: the visual studio