Events By Category:

invite      details  print
Building Godly Families
Sunday, May 25, 2014 @ CCC Oasis Auditorium
invite      details  print
CCC University - 2014 Spring Semester
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 @ Various @ CCC Campus
College Passion Conference in Atlanta
Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 - Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 @ Atlanta, Georgia
     details  print
Dynamic Women Networking
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 - Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 @ 11:30a.m.--1:00p.m. @ FLC 201
invite      details  print
Easter Pageant: The Story
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 @ 9:00am and 11:00am @ Worship Center
invite      details  print
Financial Peace University
Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 @ 9:00-10:15 a.m. @ Oasis
invite      details  print
Good Friday Service
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 @ 6:30-8:00pm @ Worship Center
invite      details  print
Make Ahead Meals
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 @ 6:30-9:00p.m. @ FLC Dining Room
     details  print
Missionary of the Week
Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 - Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
invite      details  print
Moms Connection Open Gym Play Day
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 @ 9:30a.m. @ Family Life Center - Gym
invite      details  print
National Day of Prayer
Thursday, May 1, 2014 @ Noon @ Family Life Center Gym
     details  print
New Beginnings
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
     details  print
Reach Out Ministry
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 @ 1:00-4:00p.m. @ FLC Room 101
     details  print
Stephen Ministers' Calendar
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 @ 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday Night Connect
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 @ 6:30p.m. @ CCC Oasis Auditorium
invite      details  print
Wednesday Night Ministries
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 @ Various @ Various

Bookmark and Share


site by: the visual studio