Events By Category:

invite      details  print
All Church Bible Study: Unlocking the Mysteries of Genesis
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 @ 6:30p.m. @ FLC 201 & 202
invite      details  print
All-Church Family Picnic
Sunday, Apr 12, 2015 @ 12:00 to 4:00p.m. @ Udall Park
invite      details  print
CCC University - 2015 Spring Semester
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015 @ Various @ CCC Campus
     details  print
FLA Tax Credit!
Monday, Nov 24, 2014 - Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
invite      details  print
Good Friday Service
Friday, Apr 3, 2015 @ 6:30-7:30pm @ Worship Center
     details  print
Grief Share
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 - Tuesday, July 7, 2015 @ 6:30p.m. @ FLC
     details  print
Ladies Night Out
Friday, Apr 17, 2015 @ 6:00p.m.-8:00p.m. @ Family Life Center
invite      details  print
March of Remembrance
Sunday, Apr 19, 2015 @ 3:00p.m. @ Reid Park
Men of Mercy
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 @ 6:00 - 7:00 AM @ Family Life Center Dining Room
invite      details  print
Moms Connection Open Gym Play Day
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 @ 9:30a.m. @ Family Life Center - Gym
invite      details  print
Priscilla Shirer Live Simulcast
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 @ 9:00a.m.-4:30p.m. @ Oasis Auditorium
     details  print
Stephen Ministers' Calendar
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 @ 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
     details  print
Upcoming Events - April
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 - Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
     details  print
Women's Prayer Group
Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 @ 8:30a.m. @ Library
     details  print
Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 - Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 7:00-8:30p.m. @ Tan 5a

Bookmark and Share


site by: the visual studio