Events By Category:

invite      details  print
All Church Bible Study: The Book of Romans
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 @ 6:30p.m. @ FLC 201 & 202
invite      details  print
CCC University - 2014 Fall Semester
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 @ Various @ CCC Campus
invite      details  print
Christmas Eve Service
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014 @ 6:00 & 11:00p.m. @ Worship Center
College Passion Conference in Atlanta
Thursday, Jan 1, 2015 - Sunday, Jan 4, 2015 @ Atlanta, Georgia
     details  print
Corazon Ministries 20th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, Oct 17, 2014 - Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 @ 8:00am @ Christ Community Church Campus
invite      details  print
FALL 2014 BIBLE STUDY CLASSES
Tuesday, Sept 2, 2014 - Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014 @ Various @ Various
invite      details  print
Financial Peace University
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 @ 9:00-10:15 a.m. @ FLC 204
Man to Man
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 @ 6:30 pm @ FLC Room 203
Men in Action
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 @ 6:00 am @ FLC Dining Room
Men of Mercy
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 @ 6:00 - 7:00 AM @ Family Life Center Dining Room
     details  print
Missionary of the Week
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 - Sunday, Oct 26, 2014
invite      details  print
Newcomers/Membership Class
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 @ 10:45a.m. @ FLC #201
invite      details  print
Praise Band/Singers Open Audition
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 @ 8:00a.m. - 5:00 pm @ Worship Center
     details  print
Stephen Ministers' Calendar
Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 @ 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
invite      details  print
Thanksgiving Service
Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 @ 6:30pm @ Worship Center
     details  print
Unused Coupons Wanted
Friday, Sept 19, 2014 - Saturday, Sept 19, 2015
     details  print
Volunteer's Needed!
Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 - Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 @ Sunday Mornings for Both Services @ Worship Center
Wednesday Night Dinner
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 @ 5:00-6:00p.m. @ FLC
invite      details  print
Women of the Word Bible Study
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014

Bookmark and Share


site by: the visual studio