Pastors and Staff

   

Brett Inman
Executive Pastor of Ministry
binman@ccctucson.org

Brett's Bio

Dr. Steve Ingino
Lead Teaching Pastor
singino@ccctucson.org

Steve's Bio
Steve's book on parenting
Prayer App for Parents (iPhone)
 

 

Tim Arrington
Executive Pastor of Administration,
Mens & Senior Adult Pastor
tarrington@ccctucson.org

 Tim's Bio

Rick von Albrecht
Pastoral Care and Missions Pastor
rvonalbrecht@ccctucson.org

Rick's Bio

Floyd Morgan
Young Families and Outreach Pastor
fmorgan@ccctucson.org 

Floyd's Bio

Rob Davis
High School and Young Adults Pastor
rdavis@ccctucson.org

 Rob's Bio

 

Chase Hildenbrand
Middle School Pastor
childenbrand@ccctucson.org

Chase's Bio

 

Tim Boyd
Administrator, Family Life Academy
tboyd@ccctucson.org

Tim's Bio

 

 

 

Chris Taylor
Director of Children's Ministry
ctaylor@ccctucson.org

Chris' Bio

Cindyrae Stang
Director, Music Ministries
and Women's Ministry
cstang@ccctucson.org

Cindyrae's Bio 

 

 
Tom Crawford
Orchestra Conductor
tecrawford@cox.net
 
Mimi Faraj
Director, Family Life Preschool
mfaraj@ccctucson.org
 

Erik Yeager
Communications and IT Coordinator
eyeager@ccctucson.org

Steve Haines
Audio Engineer and
Technical Director
sound7@comcast.net

 

Jerry Heintze
Director of Kitchen Operations
jheintze@ccctucson.org

 

 


Support Staff


Assistant to Dr. Steve Ingino

Kelly Geiger
kgeiger@ccctucson.org
 


Assistant to Pastor Floyd Morgan
and Chris Taylor,
Office Manager
Sherry Stern
sstern@ccctucson.org 
 


Assistant to Pastor Brett Inman
and First Impression Ministry

Donna Hoffman
dohoffman@ccctucson.org

Assistant to Pastor Tim Arrington
and Missions, Campus Scheduler
Joyce Kerns
jkerns@ccctucson.org
 

Assistant Director, Women's Ministry
Paula Stark
pstark@ccctucson.org 
Assistant to Business Manager 
and Human Resources Clerk

Julie Perez
jperez@ccctucson.org
Business Manager
Dave Hoffman
dhoffman@ccctucson.org
 
Assistant to Cindyrae Stang 
Kelly Geiger
kgeiger@ccctucson.org

 
Campus Engineer
Chris Johnson 
cjohnson@ccctucson.org
 
Assistant to Pastoral Care,
Pastor Rob Davis and Chase Hildenbrand

Lori Zaugra
lzaugra@ccctucson.org
 
Data Entry Receptionist
Lynn Kennedy
lkennedy@ccctucson.org 

Facilities Manager
Ted Robinson
trobinson@ccctucson.org

Assistant to Pastor Rick von Albrecht, Print Services, 
High School and Middle School Ministries 

DeeDee Bigham
dbigham@ccctucson.org 
 

Assistant Director of Family Life Preschool
Amy Dillabaugh
adillabaugh@ccctucson.org 

Office Manager of Family Life Academy Elementary
Claudia Wagner
cwagner@ccctucson.org 


 


 
   

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share     Tell a Friend


site by: the visual studio